Books 1 & 2 available now!
Book 3 coming mid October!

Dragon's First Rule

Dragon's First RuleAriel, a newly turned lion shifter, stumbles into the subterranean city of Midnight, home of the dragon shifters. Alone and vulnerable, she catches the eye of the dangerously attractive dragon king. Jett. He charms her and promises help, but can she trust him? After all, he is the King of the Dragons. Why would such a powerful man come to the aid of a common girl?

When Jett realizes Ariel has no one, he vows to protect her, as the girl has been turned against her will in dragon territory. He plans not only to shield her, but to hunt down the very outlaw who hurt her.

But Jett soon finds himself growing attached to his quirky yet beautiful lion shifter. He begins a dangerous game with her, skirting the razor’s edge of passion. He must take care because if he surrenders to his desire, he will forfeit not only his throne, but perhaps both of their lives.

All books in this series:

Dragon's First Rule
Dragon's Lioness

Book 3

Book 4

Follow Me On Amazon And Never Miss A Release!

The below button will take you to my author’s page on Amazon. To get automated updates when I release a book, click the yellow “Follow” button under my photo. Amazon will send you an alert when I release a new book.

About Silver Milan

Silver Milan is a USA TODAY BESTSELLING author of paranormal romance and urban fantasy novels. Publishing under different pen names since 2013, Silver has sold more than 300,000 books.